CN EN
Equipment manufacturing
As the first company that designs and manufactures equipment for building industrialization in China, Matechstone is committed to the R&D, design, production and installation of modern equipment for the construction industry. In addition to the complete-set equipment of PC factory, Matechstone also provides the most practical information management solution for PC production lines in China, which improves the productivity of PC factories, reduces costs, and empowers PC factories to become truly smart factories.
With professional R&D capacity, advanced lean manufacturing capacity, excellent operation and management team, Matechstone closely follows the trend and promotes the comprehensive innovation and sustainable development of equipment for building industrialization during the upgrade and development of construction industry in China.
Product features
/ Concrete feeding system /
Turning radius of 3m, safe high speed at 100m/min
Through rotating the drum opening location, the high-speed drum feeder developed by Matechstone is able to pick and discharge materials. Compared with the traditional bucket-type feeder, it can ensure completely dripping pollution free of concrete within drum during the transportation to create conditions for realizing dust-free plant. Matechstone developed the mechanical turning structure of the railcar in an innovative way to reduce the rail turning radius of feeders from 8m to 3m, thus greatly improving the flexibility and safety of the plant layout and achieving high speed turning without deceleration and the turning speed as high as 100 m /min. It’s superior to its foreign counterpart and greatly improves the turnover efficiency of concrete.
/ Concrete spreader /
Capacity and uniformity determine capacity
Matechstone, in light of actual production of domestic PC plants, changed the traditional 2m³8-door concrete spreader to 4m³ 12-door concrete spreader with high capacity and wide opening, which can complete the pouring of multiple components with one picking and complete pouring at one time for ultra-wide components(with width larger than 3m). Unlike traditional concrete spreader, it requires no reciprocated pouring, which greatly improves production efficiency. Spreading system spreads with high-powered star wheel specific to Matechstone, which features advantages of fewer material stuck, uniform and fast spreading, adjustable spreading speed frequency. The positioning system of this type of spreader adopts laser positioning, which can input parameters through the touch screen and travel automatically to complete the spreading. Spreading can also be operated manually through remote control, which is flexible in operation and reliable in accuracy.
/ Compacting equipment /
Coordination of effective vibration and lower noise
With the frequency control of high-speed vibration motor from Germany, the compacting equipment of Matechstone adopts electromagnetic clamping system (optional) and boasts good vibration effect and low noise. It can lower the noise of 110 decibels from traditional vibration motor to within 100 decibels.
/ Production pallet /
The selection of pallet directly affects cost and quality
As the most direct production tool, the production pallet directly affects cost and quality with its accuracy, strength, impact resistance and durability. The production pallet of the company is characterized by high precision, high strength and good impact resistance.
/ Side shifter /
Flexible, safe and efficient operation
1. Traveling speed of 5-20m/ min, servo control; lifting speed: 5mm-8mm/ s;
2. Hydraulic cylinders of two side shifters are lifted synchronously; the traveling process of the two side shifters is kept synchronized (servo control) with errors not exceeding 3mm;
3. Eliminate accumulated errors automatically;
4. Pallet status and location and side shifter status and location are interlocked and protected;
5. When traveling, the head of pusher is provided with a safety protection interlock device;
6. Delayed launch and sound and light alarm function are provided;
7. Servo motors and ground hydraulic anchor bolts are used for joint positioning with positioning accuracy of less than 3mm.
/ Pre-curing chamber /
Effective pre-curing to improve quality and productivity
Effective pre-curing is required for the improvement in components quality and productivity. With rich construction experience, Matechstone can provide the most cost-effective products as required by customers.
/ Pallet stacker /
Synchromesh gear lifting is more stable, faster and more accurate
1. High locating mechanism of erector layer: Encoder and polarized photoelectric reflection switch are applied for joint positioning to ensure no bunt and interference and avoid shaking of engine body when locating pins access locating slots. Positioning accuracy (height difference between the supporting wheel in the chamber and the supporting wheel of the pallet pallet stacker) is not more than 2mm;
2. Chamber door switch and chamber access: Chain wheel mechanical door mechanism is under automatic control to ensure accurate access location of opening pin and avoid damage to the equipment. Door opening stroke: not less than 1m (matching the layer height of curing chamber);
3. Pallet feed mechanism: ensure no vibration when pallet accesses chamber; load capacity of not less than 30T; lateral traveling speed of 0-18m / min, lifting speed of 0-10m / min, chamber access speed of 0-10m/ min with adjustable variable frequency; able to realize manual, semi-automatic and fully automatic operation; equipped with complete safety interlock function (whether manual or automatic) between traveling, lifting, door opening and closing, chamber access, etc.
4. Others: safe interlocking is realized for working conditions of pallet pallet stacker and chamber access station of production lines; sound and light alarm devices are provided during equipment operation; the takt is ≤ 12min (the chamber position with the longest traveling distance shall prevail); with LCD visual panel, complete and concise operating platform, dynamic analog screen and camera screen are used to compare the operating status monitoring so as to achieve the purpose of timely reflecting the equipment operating conditions.
/ Curing chamber /
Production capacity is originated from reasonable number of positions and precise temperature and humidity control
The curing chamber of Matechstone currently boasts the top market occupation rate in the domestic market with the most abundant design, production and debugging experience in China.
1. Change the traditional 42-cell small storage capacity of European products to 100 to 150-cell storage capacity, so as to change the single-shift storage capacity to three-shift storage capacity to trade curing time with curing space, thus greatly enhancing the equipment utilization efficiency;
2. Change the single and direct-contact compulsive curing of steam and components to co-heating of heat exchanger in cooperation with air coiler of air energy heat pump so as to avoid dripping and peeling of components surface and avoid slow growth in strength after ex-warehousing and lower the heat consumption rate for curing from 700KW to 160KW, save energy consumption of 77% and reduce the heat curing cost for components per cubic meter from 55-60 yuan to 12-14 yuan. In this way, the industrial concept of “easy manufacturing and hard curing” of PC components is subverted.
3. Change the outside loop of heating steam to the internal loop of hot air to improve on-site operating environment and reduce the downtime for curing.
4. Adopt imported steam valve proportion to control the amount of steam, realize separate temperature and humidity control in separate warehouses and keep the error smaller than ± 4 ° C.
5. Adopt pile foundation-free design to save civil construction costs and solve the problem of uneven settlement during use for customers.
/ Tilting equipment /
Stability and accuracy determine safety and efficiency
Tilting equipments can effectively improve the ejection efficiency and the one-time yield rate of components, which is the key to ejection efficiency. Matechstone adopts a shunt motor to control the erecting cylinder; the erecting is stable with error rate smaller than 1.5%.
/ Run-off carriage /
Wireless positioning, full-automatic rail change and turning, which is safe and efficient
With wireless positioning and lithium battery power, the finished product run-off carriage of Matechstone is able to realize heavy-load full-automatic in-situ 90 °rail change and turning and realize multi-car operation under the coordination of the car dispatching system. Mainly used for the transfer of finished components in the factory area, the vehicle runs on the fixed rail and boasts advantages of flexible rail arrangement, high safety, flexible operation, no exhaust gas generation, and low operating costs. It’s a better choice than traditional large forklifts, rail cars and trucks and other transfer ways.
/ Battery mould /
Customized manufacturing, rich experience and reliable quality
Various pallets and moulds such as stair mould, wallboard mould and buried pipe gallery mould of different parameters can be customized as needed by customers. Our company has rich experience in manufacturing pallet with reliable quality and short delivery time.

Equipment manufacturing performance

CCCCSHEC Fourth Engineering Company Ltd.
Heilongjiang Runfeng Steel Structure Engineering Co., Ltd. (Sanming)
Matechstone Taizhou Production Base
Guangxi Luchuan Matechstone Architectural Technology Co., Ltd.
Anhui Province Highway&Port Engineering Co., Ltd.
Sichuan Shiyu Construction Engineering Co., Ltd. (Vanke)
Ningbo Yongsheng Construction Technology Co., Ltd. (ZTT)
Hunan Shuntian Hengsheng Residence Industry Co., Ltd.
Xuzhou Gongrun Construction Technology Co., Ltd. (XCMG)
Hubei Huanyu Assembly Components Co., Ltd.
Hunan Hengyun Construction Technology Co., Ltd.
DY-Link Engineering& Technologies Co., Ltd.
Broad Homes Industrial Group Co., Ltd.
Hunan Changsha Xiangzhu Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd.
Anhui Transportation Holding Industrialized Construction Co., Ltd.
Changzhou Haige Decoration Engineering Co., Ltd.
Matechstone Changzhou Production Base
Matechstone Rugao Production Base
Matechstone Chengdu Production Base
Jilin Senhuang Building Materials Group Co., Ltd.
Xiangtan Xinglong Technology Building Material Co., Ltd.
Anhui Hailong Construction Industry Co., Ltd.
Zhejiang Guangtian Heavy Industry Equipment Co., Ltd.
Dongguan Oldenburg Industrial
Xuzhou Lishan Construction Engineering Co., Ltd.
Sichuan Chengjian Cement Products Co., Ltd.
Hunan Zhangjiajie PC Components Factory
Hunan Changsha Lugu PC Components Factory
Hefei Senlong Industrial Park PC Components Factory
Jiangsu Liyang PC Components Factory
Shanghai Fengxian District PC Components Factory
Tianjin Development Zone PC Components Factory
Chenzhou North District Industrial Zone PC Components Factory
Hangzhou Xiaoshan PC Components Co., Ltd.
Hunan Changsha Lugu Phase II PC Components Factory
Guangdong Panyu Nansha PC Components Factory
Tianjin Grand Union PC Components Factory
Taian Grand Union PC Components Factory
Hancheng Grand Union PC Components Factory
Luohe Grand Union PC Components Factory
Taicang Grand PC Components Factory
Chengdu Grand Union PC Components Factory
Fuyang Grand Union PC Components Factory
Guangzhou Grand Union PC Components Factory
Changde Grand Union PC Components Factory
Taiyuan Grand Union PC Components Factory
Nanchang Grand Union PC Components Factory
Shanghai Grand Union PC Components Factory
Ningbo Grand Union PC Components Factory
Paramaribo PC Components Factory, Republic of Suriname
Lu'an Grand Union PC Components Factory
Suzhou Grand Union PC Components Factory
Qingdao Grand Union PC Components Factory
Yiyang Grand Union PC Components Factory
Ningxia Grand Union PC Components Factory
XI'an Grand Union PC Components Factory
Huaihua Grand Union PC Components Factory
Luzhou Grand Union PC Components Factory
Urumqi Grand Union PC Components Factory
Shihezi Grand Union PC Components Factory
Langfang Grand Union PC Components Factory
Yongzhou Grand Union PC Components Factory
Changzhou Grand Union PC Components Factory
Shaoxing Grand Union PC Components Factory
Chongqing Grand Union PC Components Factory
Zaozhuang Grand Union PC Components Factory
Jiujiang Grand Union PC Components Factory
Huaian Grand Union PC Components Factory
Huhehaote Grand Union PC Components Factory
Jincheng Grand Union PC Components Factory
Nanning Grand Union PC Components Factory
Nanjing Grand Union PC Components Factory

EN CN
装备制造
上海电气研砼是国内首家专业设计制造建筑工业化装备的企业。致力于建筑产业现代化装备的研发、设计、生产和安装。除了PC工厂成套装备外,上海电气研砼还提供国内最实用的PC生产线信息化管理解决方案,提高PC工厂生产效率,降低成本,为PC工厂成为真正的智慧工厂赋能。
上海电气研砼拥有业内专业的研发能力、先进的精益制造能力、优秀的运营管理团队。在中国建筑产业的升级发展中,上海电气研砼紧跟时代脉搏,推动中国建筑工业化装备的全面革新和可持续发展。
产品特点
/ 混凝土送料机 /
3米转弯半径,100m/min安全高速
上海电气研砼研发的高速筒式送料车通过旋转筒身开口位置实现接料、放料功能,对比传统的斗门式送料车能够实现筒内混凝土在运输全程完全无滴漏污染,为实现无尘厂房创造条件。上海电气研砼创新研发了轨道车机械转弯结构,使送料车的轨道转弯半径由传统的8米减小到3米,大大提高了厂房布局的灵活性和安全性,并且实现了高速转弯不减速,过弯速度可达100米/分钟,超过国外同类产品,大幅提高了混凝土的周转效率。
/ 布料机 /
容量与均匀度决定了产能
上海电气研砼结合国内PC工厂生产实际情况,将传统的2m 3 8门布料机改为4m 3 12门布料机,容量大、布料口宽,可一次接料完成多件构件的浇筑,对于超宽构件(宽度小于3米)也可一次性完成浇筑。而不需要像传统布料机那样来回行走浇筑,大幅提高了生产效率。布料系统采用上海电气研砼独有的大功率星轮进行布料,对比传统的螺旋布料具有不易卡料、布料均匀快速、布料速度变频可调等优点。该型布料机定位系统采用激光定位,可通过触摸屏输入参数,自动行走完成布料。也可以通过遥控器手动操作进行布料,操作灵活、精度可靠。
/ 振动台 /
有效震动与更低噪音的协调
上海电气研砼振动台使用德国高速振动电机变频控制,采用电磁夹紧系统(选用),具有振动效果好,噪音低的特点,可由传统振动电机的110分贝降低到100分贝以内。
/ 流水线模台 /
模台选择直接影响成本与质量
流水线模台是最直接的生产工具,它的精度、强度和耐冲击性及耐久性直接影响成本和质量,上海电气研砼的流水线模台具有高精度、高强度以及良好的耐冲击性。
/ 双机升降摆渡车 /
操作灵活、安全高效
1、行走速度5-20m/min,伺服控制;升降速度:5mm-8mm/s;
2、两台摆渡车液压缸升降同步;两台摆渡车行进过程保持同步(伺服控制),误差不超过3mm;
3、可自动消除累计误差;
4、模台状态、位置与摆渡车位置、状态互锁保护;
5、行走时,车头端部安装安全防护联锁装置;
6、设有延时启动及声光报警功能;
7、采用伺服电机与地面液压锚栓联合定位,定位精度小于3mm
/ 预养护窑 /
有效预养 提高质量与产能
有效预养是提高构件质量和产能的必要条件,上海电气研砼设计施工经验丰富,可根据客户需求提供最具性价比的产品。
/ 存取机 /
同步齿轮升降更稳、更快、更准
1、升降架层高定位机构:采用编码器及偏振光电反射开关联合定位,确保定位销进出定位槽无顶撞干涉现象,避免造成机体抖动。定位精度(窑内支撑轮与模台存取机支撑轮踏面高度差)不大于2mm;
2、窑门开关及进出窑:链轮机械门机构自动化控制,确保开门销进出位置准确,避免造成设备损伤;开门行程:不小于1m,(与养护窑的层高相匹配);
3、模台推进机构:确保模台进出窑过程中无任何抖动现象;负荷能力不小于30T;横向行走速度0-18m/min,提升速度:0-10m/min,进出窑速度:0-10m/min,均变频可调;可实现手动、半自动、完全自动化运行功能;行进、升降、开关门、进出窑等动作之间要具备完整的安全互锁功能(无论手动还是自动);
4、其他:模台存取机与生产线进窑、出窑工位的工况实现安全互锁;在设备运行时设有声光报警装置;节拍时间≤12min(以运行距离最长的窑位为准);液晶可视面板、完整简洁的操作台,运行状态监控采用动态模拟屏与摄像屏进行对比,从而达到可及时反映设备运行状况的目的。
/ 养护窑 /
产能源于合理仓位数与精准温湿度控制
上海电气研砼养护窑目前全国市场占有率第一,具有国内最丰富的设计生产和调试经验。
1、将欧洲产品的传统小库容42格仓改为100一150格仓,这样单班库容变为三班库容,以养护空间换取养护时间,大幅提高了设备利用效率;
2、将单一的蒸汽与构件直接接触式强制养护,改变为换热器配合空气能热泵空气盘管共同加热。这样做,一方面避免了构件表面滴水、起皮,构件出仓后强度增长缓慢;另一方面,养护所需的热耗功率从700KW减小为160KW,节约能耗77%,使得每立方米构件的热养成本从55一60元降低为12一14元,颠覆了行业对PC构件“易做难养"的认识观念。
3、将加热蒸汽外循环改为热风内循环,改善了现场作业环境,减少了检修停机时间。
4、采用进口蒸汽阀比例控制蒸汽量,可实现分仓单独控制温湿度,控制误差小于±4℃。
5、免桩基设计,为客户节省大笔土建费用,解决使用中的不均匀沉降问题。
/ 起立机 /
稳定与准确决定了安全与效率
起立机有效提高脱模的效率和构件的一次成品率,是脱模效率的关键,上海电气研砼采用分流马达控制立起油缸;起立平稳,误差率小于1.5%。
/ 运输车 /
无线定位,全自动换轨转弯,安全高效
上海电气研砼成品运输车采用无线定位,锂电池动力,可实行大载重全自动原地90°换轨拐弯,可在小车调度系统的协调下实现多小车作业。该车主要用于厂区内成品构件的转运,在固定轨道运行,具有轨道布置灵活、安全性高、操作方便灵活、不产生废气、运行成本低等优点,是比传统大型叉车、轨道车、载重汽车等转运方式的更优选择。
/ 立模系列 /
按需定制 经验丰富 质量可靠
可根据客户需求定制不同参数的各种模台,楼梯模、墙板模、地下管廊用管道模等各种模具。上海电气研砼制造模台经验丰富、质量可靠、交货期短。

装备制造业绩

中交二航局第四工程有限公司
黑龙江润峰钢结构工程有限公司(三明)
研砼治筑泰州生产基地
广西陆川研砼建筑科技有限公司
安徽省路港工程有限责任公司
四川时宇建设工程有限公司(万科)
宁波甬昇建筑科技有限公司(中天)
湖南顺天恒盛住宅工业有限公司
徐州工润建筑科技有限公司(徐工)
湖北澴宇装配构件有限公司
湖南恒运建筑科技有限公司
电联工程技术股份有限公司
远大住宅工业集团有限公司
湖南长沙湘筑机械设备有限公司
安徽省交控工业化建造有限公司
常州海格装饰工程有限公司
研砼治筑常州生产基地
研砼治筑如皋生产基地
研砼治筑成都生产基地
吉林森煌建筑材料集团有限公司
湘潭市兴隆科技建材有限公司
安徽海龙建筑工业有限公司
浙江广天重工设备有限公司
东莞市欧登堡实业
徐州力山建设工程有限公司
四川省诚建水泥制品有限责任公司

湖南张家界PC构件厂
湖南长沙市麓谷PC构件厂
合肥森隆工业园区PC构件厂
江苏溧阳PC构件厂
上海奉贤区PC构件
天津开发区PC构件厂
浙江广天重工设备有限公司
东莞市欧登堡实业
徐州力山建设工程有限公司
四川省诚建水泥制品有限责任公司

湖南张家界PC构件厂
湖南长沙市麓谷PC构件厂
合肥森隆工业园区PC构件厂
江苏溧阳PC构件厂
上海奉贤区PC构件
天津开发区PC构件厂